Spread the love

South Africa Tour of Sri Lanka 2018, Schedule Live Cricket Online, Live Cricket Matches Score, Live Cricket Update, Sri Lanka vs South Africa

 

 

Join for Live Cricket Matches & Updates

Facebook Group Click to Join https://www.facebook.com/groups/1010606559088593/

 

South Africa tour of Sri Lanka 2018 will be begin on 12th July 2018 to 14th August 2018 as per below schedule. South Africa vs Sri Lanka shall include 2 Test, 5 ODIs and 1 T20 matches during the tour period.

 

The live cricket matches will play at Galle International Stadium, Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Rangiri Dambullah International Stadium, Pallekele International Cricket Stadium and R Premadasa Stadium.

 

Sri Lanka vs South Africa live streaming, live cricket online score and cricket matches update will be available here. For Live Streaming Click Here!

 

South Africa tour of Sri Lanka 2018 Schedule

Date Time Match Match Details Venues Live Streaming
12th July 2018 04:30 GMT, 10:00 IST 1st test Sri Lanka vs South Africa Galle International Stadium Click Here for Review
20th July 2018 04:30 GMT, 10:00 IST 2nd test Sri Lanka vs South Africa Sinhalese Sports Club Ground Click Here for Review
29th July 2018 04:15 GMT, 09:45 IST 1st odi Sri Lanka vs South Africa Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium Click Here for Review
1st Aug 2018 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST 2nd odi Sri Lanka vs South Africa Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium Yet to be played
5th Aug 2018 04:15 GMT, 09:45 IST 3rd odi Sri Lanka vs South Africa Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
8th Aug 2018 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST 4th odi Sri Lanka vs South Africa Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
12th Aug 2018 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST 5th odi Sri Lanka vs South Africa R Premadasa Stadium Yet to be played
14th Aug 2018 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 1st t20 Sri Lanka vs South Africa R Premadasa Stadium Yet to be played
  • 70
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
%d bloggers like this: