Spread the love

India vs England 2nd T20, India Tour of England 2018, T20 2nd Match, T20 Match Live Score, Ind vs Eng 2nd T20

 

 

Join for Live Cricket Matches & Updates

Facebook Group Click to Join https://www.facebook.com/groups/1010606559088593/

 

The 2nd T20I match India vs England will be played on Friday i.e; 6th July 2018 live from Sophia Gardens Stadium at 16:30 GMT, 22:00 IST and 09:30 PST. India vs England 2nd T20 match shall not be so easy for both teams. They have to strive hard for wining the T20 2nd Match.

 

Series: India Tour of England 2018

Today Match: India vs England (2nd T20 Match)

Match Venue: Sophia Gardens Stadium, England

Toss Won: England win the toss and elected to field

Umpires: Rob Bailey(England), Tim Robinson(England), Michael Gough(England)

Match Referee: Boon DC (Australia)

Date & Time : 6th July 2018, [16:30 GMT, 22:00 IST and 09:30 PST]

 

T20 Match Live Score

 

India T20 Squad 2018

  • Shikhar Dhawan,
  • Rohit Sharma,
  • KL Rahul,
  • Suresh Raina,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • MS Dhoni (wk),
  • Dinesh Karthik,
  • Yuzvendra Chahal,
  • Kuldeep Yadav,
  • Krunal Pandya,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Deepak Chahar,
  • Hardik Pandya,
  • Siddarth Kaul,
  • Umesh Yadav

 

Related Post

Australia vs Zimbabwe | 6th T20 Match | Live from Harare Sports Club (Harare), Zimbabwe Click Here

 

England T20 Squad 2018

  • Eoin Morgan (c),
  • Moeen Ali,
  • Jonny Bairstow,
  • Jake Ball,
  • Jos Buttler (wk),
  • Sam Curran,
  • Tom Curran,
  • Alex Hales,
  • Chris Jordan,
  • Liam Plunkett,
  • Adil Rashid,
  • Joe Root,
  • Jason Roy,
  • David Willey,
  • Dawid Malan

 

India vs England 2018 Schedule

Date Time Match Match Details Venues Result
3rd July 2018 16:30 GMT, 22:00 IST 1st t20 India vs England Old Trafford Match Preview
6th July 2018 16:30 GMT, 22:00 IST 2nd t20 India vs England Sophia Gardens Stadium Match Preview
8th July 2018 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST 3rd t20 India vs England County Ground Stadium Yet to be played
12th July 2018 11:30 GMT, 17:00 IST 1st odi India vs England Trent Bridge Yet to be played
14th July 2018 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST 2nd odi India vs England Lords Yet to be played
17th July 2018 11:30 GMT, 17:00 IST 3rd odi India vs England Headingley Stadium Yet to be played
1st Aug 2018 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST 1st test India vs England Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
9th Aug 2018 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST 2nd test India vs England Lords Yet to be played
18th Aug 2018 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST 3rd test India vs England Trent Bridge Yet to be played
30th Aug 2018 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST 4th test India vs England The Rose Bowl Stadium Yet to be played
7th Sep 2018 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST 5th test India vs England Kennington Oval Stadium-London Yet to be played
  • 115
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
%d bloggers like this: